Style Inspiration

photos_2008_1222_1ea2nq5cldemmanuelle-alt2emmanuelle-alt-1altemmanuelle_altzebrasz1EmmanuelleShoulders.4thblogemmanuelle-alt-fashion-director1emmanuelle-alt-dior1emmanuelle_alt_balmain

Emmanuelle Alt is a fashion director at french Vogue and I think she’s got a really great style! I get lots of inspiration from her and her style is quite similair to mine. I have a pretty simple style, yet a bit edgy och rockish. I’m a big fan of the black and white combination because it so simple yet cool. I love the amazing Rick Owens jackets she’s wearing and the Balmain jackets.  And all her shoes! Give me those high knee boots:)  But yeah, I could wear pretty much everything she’s wearing. The french and Italian womans are often really classy, yet with a bit of an edge and glamour. So they are probably my biggest inspiration style wise, although I get inspiration from so many different things, and this is one thing.

2 Comments

Filed under Inspiration

2 responses to “Style Inspiration

  1. Daring, tough and chic.

    Love her. Amazing style.

    -A-

Leave a Reply

