Take me to the candyshop…

214zk1tringssilverfina smyckenad8e659a26a6katherinsturgissilver 2silver 4

I love jewellery! When I step in a jewellery shop it’s like stepping in to a candyshop to me hehe… That is how much I love it! I only wear silver and has always done that, it’s just feels like me the most. Some of my favorites are black leather bracelet with silver details and studded bracelets, everything that’s studded pretty much:) and knuckle rings, I love the one from Elizabeth and James, MK and Ash has done a great job with their line together with Robert Lee Morris btw. I could wear everything from that collection pretty much.I love jewellery with words or quotes on to, and skulls and stars and chains and yeah, the list can go on… A silver Rolex watch wouldn’t be so bad to have either.

Hopefully I will  design my own collection one day:)

*I can’t remember the sources of all the pictures I post so if there’s anyone you have taken or a really rare picture that you have found, feel free to let me know so I can give credit to you then:)

1 Comment

Filed under Jewellery

One response to “Take me to the candyshop…

  1. i want it all. so gorgeous!
    love your blog.
    thanks for commenting on hippyhippychic, please visit again!
    (: x

Leave a Reply

