Valentino: The Last Emperor

valentino

Since the first time I heard about this movie, I wanted to see it. I love seeing these kinds of movies! When they show the real side of fashion, and not fake fashion movies like Confessions of a Shopaholic and The Devil wears Prada. I always find that kind of movies a bit boring, it’s always the same kind of styling, which often is a bit “to much.”  So Im glad they’re doing movies like this, seeing the Real people in the fashion business. I really looking forward seeing “The September Issue” also. Seems great based on the trailer I’ve seen:)

I think Valentino is a fantastic designer. He really knows how to make beautiful dresses:) So hopefully I get to see this movie in some way. They don’t show it in cinemas anywere near me…

Has anyone of you seen it?

Leave a comment

Filed under movies

Leave a Reply

