Urbanek Photography

urbanek 1urbanek 2urbanek 3urbanek 4urbanek 5urbanek 6urbanek 7urbanek 8urbanek 9urbanek 10urbanek 11urbanek 12urbanek 13urbanek 14

Those pictures are so Amazing! I just can’t stop looking at them. You can’t really put your finger around what it actually is and that’s why I found them so interesting. I though it was paintings at first. I read on the photographers blog that it’s different substances he pour in the water and then he photograph it and they all get different shapes as you can see. I’ve never seen anything like this before, really cool!

pic source

2 Comments

Filed under Inspiration, Photographers, Stefani Loves

2 responses to “Urbanek Photography

  1. Ara

    Stunning!! I love your blog, reading it from post to post. And linked you as one of my favorites. 🙂

Leave a Reply

