The Bird

2-1This a magpie (I hope it’s the right word for it) as you can see. I always found them a bit scary. Like they are evil or something. I remember one time when I went through the woods on my way to school a couple of years ago, when suddenly these birds (I think it was crows or magpies) they start to follow me from above, like they fly from one tree to the next one. It almost felt like the flied just one metres above me to, just to scare me. I could feel the wind from their wings and I started running, running to get away from the woods as fast as possible. It just felt so intense and scary. These birds wanted me out of there, I could feel it. And when I was out from the woods, they where gone, I could breathe out.

*Oh, and thanks for all the lovely comments, that put a smile on my face:)

Leave a comment

Filed under words

Leave a Reply

