Love this guy!

jason s 2

This guy is soo funny! His name is Jason Segel. If you haven’t seen Forgetting Sarah Marshall and I love you, Man yet, you should! And after seeing interviews with him on youtube, this guy seem to be as funny in real life to:) And he doesn’t seem to be trying to hard being funny etiher, he just is. And I always love people with humor. Life’s to short to be taking everything so damn serious. There’s is enough sadness in this world already. And a laugh can make you live longer to:) so cheer up!

“I once had a breakup, and I woke up the next morning feeling panicked that I hadn’t said everything I needed to say. I drove to her house and waited hours for her to come out, and when she did, said, “I’ve had a lot of time to think about what I want to say to you. I know you want to leave me….” And then I went on to speak-sing “Ain’t Too Proud to Beg” from beginning to end while she blankly stared.”

-Jason to Elle magazine

Leave a comment

Filed under movies, Stefani Loves, words

Leave a Reply

