Some Random shit

llMy internet on my computer where I have all my pictures doesn’t work so that’s why there haven’t been so much updates… Hopes it starts working soon! Im listening to MJ now<3 and checking for updates on the teen choice awards, I love awards show! Hopefully my friend will be there:) Looking forward hearing how it was later. But Teen Choice awards it’s not my favorite award show though, feels a bit silly… Im liking the VMA much more and the OSCARS, obviously:) MTV Movie awards is pretty great to!

Do any of you guys like watching awards shows and stuff like that?

1 Comment

Filed under words

One response to “Some Random shit

  1. http://luvgiambattista.blogspot.com/

    Love catching the outfits Pre-Award show! =) Lol..I heard Kim Kardashian was debuting a new look?! Hmm…

Leave a Reply

