J.L.

jl 1jl 2jl 3jl 4jl 5jl 6jl 7jl 8jl 9

jl 10jl 11jl 12jl 13jl 16

jl 17jl 18jl 19jl 22jl 20jl 23

Oh Jared, what a beautiful man! His eyes are amazing!  like you can’t stop starring at him:) He really has changed his appearance through the years, especially his hairstyles, and no matter if he have long hair and a big beard, he still look hot! The emo/rocker style seems to be a favorite, and I love it! He looks great in eyeliner, but who wouldn’t if you have those eyes?!

I’ve listen alot to his band 30 seconds to mars through the years, they are really good! Hope they come out with something new soon. Would love to see him in more movies to. I recently started watching My So-Called life, which I haven’t seen before actually, but I’ve heard about it many times so I though I should start watching it and I like it alot. Claire Danes is perfect for the role and she and Jared have good chemistry! You should watch it if you haven’t already.

2 Comments

Filed under Beautiful People, words

2 responses to “J.L.

  1. OMG! i love her eyes too!
    thanks for the comment dear

    xxx

  2. Her?!?! glups! HIS!!! hehe sorry

Leave a Reply

