Just me, Stripped…

ca s 1ca s 2ca s 3ca s 4REF 58523ca s 6ca s 7ca s 8ca s 9ca s 10ca s 11ca s 12ca s 13Christina AguileraChristina AguileraI loved the style that Christina Aguilera had for her album Stripped. That Black, trashy, edgy style looked so good on her! I kinda miss it. And that album is so great to and the tour dvd, I’ve seen it many times:)

But It’s also fun that she change her style through the years to and is not afraid to try new things, and I think that’s a great quality if you are an artist.  I’m looking forward to see what she’ll do next. I’ve heard that her new album is going to be released this fall. Finally!

1 Comment

Filed under Beautiful People, Inspiration

One response to “Just me, Stripped…

  1. i was obsessed with her at that time too. one of my favourite cds ever. i agree totally on the style too. i saw that tour and it was an amazing show.

Leave a Reply

