I think Chanel created the definition of STYLE

coco-chanel-0902-01Like probably every other Fashion lover, I want to see the movie “Coco Avant Chanel.” I LOVE Chanel! It’s one of my favorite designers and a huge inspiration for me:) I love the french style and lifestyle and language. I just really like the whole culture they have down there. And the lovely Audrey Tautou plays Coco/Gabrielle. She really is the definition of a beautiful french woman with style. It’s going to be a true joy to watch this movie. Really looking forward to it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, movies, Stefani Loves, words

Leave a Reply

