Supporting new talent: Boheva design

Like you all probably know already, I’m very interested in design in many different forms, and jewellery is close to my heart:) So it made me happy when someone from a new jewellery brand called BOHEVA design contacted me and wanted me to write something about her jewellery.

And here are some of the description they have of it:

“BOHEVA design jewelry of high-quality materials like genuine gemstones,
freshwater pearls, Swarovski pieces, gold and 925 silver.

Our jewelry will have a positive impact, not only through their beneficial
effects on mind and body for the wearer but also by their unique combination
draw attention to itself.

Our jewelry is classic (you could wear it with all) and still for whole life.”

Down below is some of my favorites:

boheva 1boheva 2boheva 3boheva 4And if you want to see more of the collection, you can visit  their website HERE. And I’m sure it’s more to come:)

If there’s anymore designers of some sort who read my blog and wants me to write about a new collection or something, please e-mail me at: amorepace08@gmail.com.

Stefani xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Jewellery, words

Leave a Reply

