….

“I don’t drink any coffee or take any drugs and I don’t smoke cigarettes and I don’t eat sugar and I don’t take any medicine at all. I eat a lot of fish, vegetables, and I stay away from starches. I’m not so sure my eating behavior is responsible. I look like someone who takes drugs, so I refuse to take even aspirin in order to contradict my appearance. But I like the color brown. Oh, and I don’t eat dairy. And I sure do like the color brown.  And pink.  Pink and brown. If I had to choose, pink would lose.”

-Vincent Gallo

Leave a comment

Filed under quotes

Leave a Reply

