Mr. Dean, James Dean

dean 1dean 2dean 3dean 4dean 5

I don’t why I haven’t pay that much attention to this good looking guy before, Mr. James Dean. One of the most popular moviestars in the 50ths. I can really imagine how different it was then, when there wasn’t as many actors as it is today. Must have been more special back then.

I’m gonna start watch some of Deans movies, “Rebel without a cause” and “east of eden”  for example, seems good!

I really like the name James also. It’s sounds very classy and handsome. If I have a son someday, I maybe name him that hehe:)

Leave a comment

Filed under Beautiful People, words

Leave a Reply

