Secret Window

Tonight I watched the Depp movie Secret Window. I’ve seen it before but I like watching movies more than once, especially the movies with Johnny:) as he is my favorite actor.  I like this movie! And with Johnnys charisma makes it even better! The ending is a bit unexpected I think and the way they’ve filmed it is great,  the beginning is really cool. This movie is definitley worth watching if you like slowpaced thrillers and a interesting perspective on a writer, and Johnny never disappoints in his movies either, we all know that..  And let’s not forget that it’s based on a Stephen King book!

And just one last note, hehe… I love the way Johnny look here, the glasses, the hair, the clothes. Even though they’ve tried to make him look a little worn out, he still looks so hot!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beautiful People, movies, words

Leave a Reply

